#winereviews

Charles Smith

Washington State Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

Amazing! More spicy than juicy! Get you some. I didn’t realize I was familiar with the wine maker as I enjoy Charles Smith Riesling and Merlot. #badandboozypod #winereviews #delectable — 7 months ago

Severn, H.B and 4 others liked this

Basignani Winery

Vidal

Local wine always has a hold on my heart. This Vidal is so smooth. Sweet yet floral! Notes of melon and honeysuckle. It’s a real crowd pleaser. 10% alcohol lower that my preference but yummy. #badandboozypod #delectable #winehoes #winereviews — 10 months ago

Kemberly Trina Scott
with Kemberly and Trina
Severn, Kimberly and 3 others liked this

Fuerza de la Tierra

La Mancha Tempranillo 2016

I’m with the shit! It’s smooth and fruity and goes well with Welch’s fruit snacks. My heart is content. Full bodied. Bursting on the finish. Gets better with each sip. #badandboozypod #winereviews #winehoes #delectable — a year ago

BrainsNBuns, James and 3 others liked this

VieVité

Côtes de Provence Cinsault Rosé 2017

I found a rosé I can fuck with! Get you some and lemme know what you think. Fresh, fruity, delicate and paired well with my crabs. A blend of cinsault, Grenache, Syrah and carignan. Surprisely complex. #badandboozypod #winereviews #rosé #delectable #winehoes — a year ago

Nerd_Emperor and Delectable liked this

Winc

Rosa Obscura Red Blend 2016

The next best thing to a man since I don’t have any Netflix and Chill options for this cuffing season. But who needs the annoyance of a man when you can have this top notch red blend. It’s so smooth and robust! A full bodied blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot with juicy notes of cherry followed by other berry flavors. Strangely enough I think it’ll go great with my hot Italian sausage, but if you ain’t with that grab your favorite chocolate or steak and BAM! #badandboozypod #winereviews #WineHoes — 9 months ago

Kai, Maria and 3 others liked this

Lost Angel

California Pinot Noir 2015

A good summer red. Medium bodied, soft tannins and spicy! Flavors of cherry and not too juicy. Everything the website says about this one is true. It’s also affordable, running around $10. Gimme more! #badandboozypod #winereviews #winehoes #delectable — a year ago

Julia, H.B and 4 others liked this

California Square

Paso Robles Cabernet Sauvignon 2015

Clear, dark ruby. Classic Cab Sauv nose of cassis and clove, echoed on the smooth, silky palate fortunately — and perhaps surprisingly — without the bell pepper usually found in such Cabs. Medium minus acidity and near zero tannins make this the definition of “easy drinking” at this price point. Not a “dinner table” wine (and definitely not one for long-term holding) but a “cookout Cab” and it should shine in that capacity. #wfl #WineReviews — a year ago

Laura liked this

Charm City Meadworks

Sweet Blossom Honey Wine

Floral and subtle on the sweetness. Hitting us as a smooth 12%! I’ve been wanting to try this one for a minute and finally got around to it. Yummy. Chilled or room temperature. Works. #badandboozypod #winereviews — 10 months ago

Meg, H.B and 2 others liked this

Liquid Popsicle

Rubilicious Sweet Red Blend

This shit taste like medicine. I have no clue what varietals make up this blend. I’m gonna drink it doe. At 13% and a friends party...why not? #badandboozypod #delectable #winereviews #winehoes — 10 months ago

Trina Scott
with Trina
Kimberly, Kai and 2 others liked this
Kimberly Anderson

Kimberly Anderson

🤣🤣🤣
Megan Davis

Megan Davis

I almost picked this up today!!! Glad I checked your review lol. Im looking for a red blend on the sweeter spectrum to go with devils food cake pairing.
BrainsNBuns

BrainsNBuns Influencer Badge

This ain’t the one!

Burke Family

Reserve California Cabernet Sauvignon 2016

A solid cab for an evening winding down after entertaining a 10 yr old boy when you don’t have children. I’m tired! #badandboozypod #winereviews #winehoes — a year ago

Nerd_Emperor liked this