#winehoereviews

Layton's Chance

Joe's Cool Red Turbo Charged Maryland Sweet Red Blend

A local wine to satisfy my sweet tooth. Nice and cold and STRONG @ 18 % abv. Concord, grape jam and cherry! Makes for a boozy dessert. #badandboozypod #winehoereviews — a year ago

BrainsNBuns and Nerd_Emperor liked this
Nerd_Emperor

Nerd_Emperor

Joe's Cool Red Turbo Charged will have you singing Joe's "All the Things" in no time flat. This wine is a perfect sweet wine with a nicely "Charged" ABV at 18%. Like I said you will be serenading your next door neighbor off of this one.
9.9

Walnut City Wineworks

Willamette Valley Pinot Gris 2013

My brothers name is William, so I was hoping for food things out of Williamette Valley. Unexpectedly tart with a rocky taste. The tang lingered way too long in my mouth. Pretty pale copper color. Not great with picking up the fruit flavors, but there’s some kinda melon taste and smell happening here. This was ok for a gift and I was hoping to enjoy it more once my mouth got acclimated, but nah! This wasn’t fun. #badandboozypod #siporspit #winehoereviews #delectable — 2 years ago

James, Nerd_Emperor and 1 other liked this

Louis Jadot

Les Peuillets Savigny-lès-Beaune 1er Cru Pinot Noir 2014

A little more pungent than expected but quite juicy. Raspberries and cherries. Smooth on a the tannings an finish. I like! #badandboozypod #winehoereviews #blackgirlswine — a year ago

Nerd_Emperor, Delectable and 4 others liked this

La Granja 360

Cariñena Garnacha Rosado

Summer in a bottle!!! This is yummy. Not sweet but lots of flavor and my price point. Light and fruity! Aromatic. #badandboozypod #winehoereviews #webedrankin — 2 years ago

Nerd_Emperor, Delectable and 3 others liked this

Club W

Pas Ordinaire Saint-Chinian Red Blend 2016

Ok! This red blend is savory, pungent even. The tang I taste appears to be the black olive as described on the label. It’s very spicy. My kinda wine. The rustic red color is gorgeous and the fruit notes are ever so subtle. Shout out to @winc for being sponsors of our podcast network and providing quality wine. Oh...and the label is super cute. #badandboozypod #winehoereviews — 2 years ago

James, Nerd_Emperor and 2 others liked this

Louis Jadot

Beaujolais-Villages Gamay 2016

Beaujolais no nouveau!!! New to me and an easy favorite. 100% Gamay SPICY, smooth, light/medium bodied. Light on the tannins. Finish lingers just enough. Mostly notes of black cherry. Perfect for snacking @ 12.5%. Gimme the cheese and crackers! 🍷🧀 #badandboozypod #winehoereviews #ibeendrankin — 2 years ago

Bryce, Nerd_Emperor and 4 others liked this

Simpler Wines

Too Uncanny Rosé Blend

Good cheap find. I enjoy innovation so sign me up for beer in the can. This is a dry rosé and cute super cold. #badandboozypod #winehoereviews — 2 years ago

James, Nerd_Emperor and 1 other liked this